Full Moon Party - Koh Phangan

 
 
Full Moon Party Dates
 
 
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
 
Had Rin has become the global party centre of the world, attracting up to 30,000 people to the Full Moon Party at new years eve and 10,000 on an average Full Moon. The town has grown to accommodate these visitors and Had Rin has a great variety or restaurants, accommodation and nightlife options. There are over twenty clubs, scores of bars and restaurants serving every cuisine under the sun, from Mexican to Indian or whatever else you fancy.
 
 
     
             
 
Full Moon Party - Haad Rin - Koh Phangan
 
Full Moon Party - Haad Rin - Koh Phangan
 
Full Moon Party - Haad Rin - Koh Phangan
 
 
Full Moon Party
 
Full Moon Party
 
Full Moon Party
 
 
 
© Copyright 2014 Rin Beach Resort - Haad Rin Nai. All Rights Reserved.